A Corrupt Official Surrenders A Corrupt Official Surrenders https://hopechurch.no/teaching/a-corrupt-official-surrenders https://i0.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/jesus-friend-sinners-1024x514.jpg?fit=780%2C392&ssl=1 Evangelism Lifegroup Topics and Luke A Firm Commitment A Firm Commitment https://hopechurch.no/teaching/a-firm-commitment https://i2.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/commitment.png?fit=525%2C275&ssl=1 Commitment Joshua and Lifegroup Topics A Life of Praise and Thanks A Life of Praise and Thanks https://hopechurch.no/teaching/a-life-of-praise-and-thanks https://i1.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/Praise-and-Thanks.png?fit=450%2C225&ssl=1 Gratitude and Praise Lifegroup Topics and Psalms ABCD Discipleship ABCD Discipleship https://hopechurch.no/teaching/abcd-discipleship https://i2.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/null.png?fit=364%2C176&ssl=1 ABCD Discipleship Backsliding and its Remedy Backsliding and its Remedy https://hopechurch.no/teaching/backsliding-and-its-remedy https://i0.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/backsliding-christians.jpg?fit=780%2C585&ssl=1 Backsliding John and Lifegroup Topics Be Humble Like Jesus Be Humble Like Jesus https://hopechurch.no/teaching/be-humble-like-jesus https://i2.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Humble.jpg?fit=780%2C529&ssl=1 humility and Jesus Lifegroup Topics and Philippians Being Joyful Being Joyful https://hopechurch.no/teaching/being-joyful https://i1.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/being-joyful.jpg?fit=780%2C519&ssl=1 Joy Acts, Lifegroup Topics, and Philippians Benefits of Prioritising God Benefits of Prioritising God https://hopechurch.no/teaching/benefits-of-prioritising-god https://i0.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/priority.jpg?fit=303%2C166&ssl=1 Evangelism, Faith, Kingdom of God, Priority, and Wealth & money Lifegroup Topics and Matthew Biography of Our Savior Foretold Biography of Our Savior Foretold https://hopechurch.no/teaching/biography-of-our-savior-foretold https://i1.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/Jesus-Christ.jpg?fit=640%2C360&ssl=1 Jesus Isaiah and Lifegroup Topics CALEB: The Courageous Soldier of God CALEB: The Courageous Soldier of God https://hopechurch.no/teaching/caleb-the-courageous-soldier-of-god https://i1.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/lA-soldier.jpg?fit=400%2C300&ssl=1 Lifegroup Topics and Numbers Change in Character Change in Character https://hopechurch.no/teaching/change-in-character https://i2.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/Character-Change.jpeg?fit=700%2C394&ssl=1 Character 1 John, Acts, Lifegroup Topics, Luke, and Mark Christ’s Second Coming Christ’s Second Coming https://hopechurch.no/teaching/christs-second-coming https://i1.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/christs-second-coming.jpg?fit=640%2C425&ssl=1 End Times and Second Coming Lifegroup Topics and Matthew Christian Living Christian Living https://hopechurch.no/teaching/christian-living https://i0.wp.com/hopechurch.no/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/christianliving.jpg?fit=700%2C400&ssl=1 Christian Living and Discipleship